Farewell Party


Start at 08:00pm

Kaiser Quartett

On the last evening of MSH MediaSoundHamburg 2021 we invite all participants, partners and guests to enjoy a relaxed summer evening with lots of program and music in our wonderful location. The evening will be hosted by actress and moderator Laura Ehrich.

Admission: free registration on eventbrite.de
resonanzraum, Feldstraße 66, 20359 Hamburg

We guarantee:
In case of unforeseeable events in connection with the Corona pandemic, which make participation or
a trip to / stay in Hamburg impossible, we will of course refund the fees already paid.

The Kaiser Quartett is a contemporary string quartet founded in Hamburg. The founding members are the violinists Adam Zolynski and Jansen Folkers as well as the cellist Martin Bentz. Ingmar Süberkrüb has been violist since 2012. The four musicians, at that time still known as Strings DeLuxe, became known for their music for the animated children’s series Little Amadeus conducted by Martin Bentz. For this production, the quartet developed its own style that combines both the delicate light string sounds and the full orchestral sound. Since then, the Kaiser Quartett has been in great demand as an ensemble for studio productions and live concerts by artists of various styles.